Oroville Senior Christmas Bazaar this Saturday, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Lunch from 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. See you there.

Election of Senior officers for 2019, Tuesday, December 11th, 11:00 a.m. Nominated are: President: Tillie Porter and James Gutschmidt. Vice-President: Dave Alloway. Secretary: Roberta Cole. Treasurer: Lauri Kearns. If Dave Alloway is elected VP, the 1 year board position will be open. Nominated: Judy Ripley and Penny Cole. The 3 year board Member nominations are either Judy Ripley, Penny Cole or Donald Steg. Nominations are always open from the floor.

Until next week,

Raleigh Chinn, Senior Reporter